Professionisti

Flavio Acerbi

Partner

flavio.acerbi@5rs.it

Edoardo Bassi

Managing Associate

edoardo.bassi@5rs.it

Rosanna Belloni Peressutti

Trainee

rosanna.belloni@5rs.it

Annamaria Bolondi

Junior Associate

annamaria.bolondi@5rs.it

Andrea Brambilla

Partner

andrea.brambilla@5rs.it

Silvia Castiglioni

Junior Associate

silvia.castiglioni@5rs.it

Lorena Ceresi

Senior Associate

lorena.ceresi@5rs.it

Alfredo Craca

Managing Partner

alfredo.craca@5rs.it

Massimo Cremona

Of counsel


Alessando del Ninno

Partner

alessandro.delninno@5rs.it

Francesco Di Carlo

Managing Partner

francesco.dicarlo@5rs.it

Ludovico Di Nardo

Associate

ludovico.dinardo@5rs.it

Vincenzo Di Pasquale

Associate

vincenzo.dipasquale@5rs.it

Luisanna Farina

Trainee

luisanna.farina@5rs.it

Nicola Ferrante

Senior Associate

nicola.ferrante@5rs.it

Mara Fittipaldi

Partner

mara.fittipaldi@5rs.it

Camilla Fornasaro de Manzini

Senior Associate

camilla.fornasaro@5rs.it

Francesca Gaveglio

Senior Associate

francesca.gaveglio@5rs.it

Immacolata Giuliano

Managing Associate

immacolata.giuliano@5rs.it

Debora Gobbo

Managing Associate

debora.gobbo@5rs.it

Giulio Gomitoni

Managing Associate

giulio.gomitoni@5rs.it

Edoardo Guffanti

Partner

edoardo.guffanti@5rs.it

Eleonora Laura Gussoni

Trainee

eleonora.gussoni@5rs.it

Vincenzo La Pietra

Junior Associate

vincenzo.lapietra@5rs.it

Lea Lidia Lavitola

Managing Associate

lealidia.lavitola@5rs.it

Salvatore Maccarone

Of counsel


Carola Manera

Junior Associate

carola.manera@5rs.it

Valerio Manicone

Managing Associate

valerio.manicone@5rs.it

Francesco Mantegazza

Managing Partner

francesco.mantegazza@5rs.it

Leonardo Marangon

Trainee

leonardo.marangon@5rs.it

Alessandro Marchetti Guasparini

Junior Associate

alessandro.marchetti@5rs.it

Maria Gabriella Marrone

Junior Associate

gabriella.marrone@5rs.it

Ludovica Mazzilli

Trainee

ludovica.mazzilli@5rs.it

Luca Merighi

Junior Associate

luca.merighi@5rs.it

Michelangelo Morcavallo

Associate

michelangelo.morcavallo@5rs.it

Sara Nanollari

Trainee

sara.nanollari@5rs.it

Matteo Nocentini

Trainee

matteo.nocentini@5rs.it

Adriano Nocerino

Partner

adriano.nocerino@5rs.it

Fabio Oneglia

Managing Partner

fabio.oneglia@5rs.it

Antonio Papi Rossi

Partner

antonio.papirossi@5rs.it

Riccardo Perini

Senior Associate

riccardo.perini@5rs.it

Vittorio Pisapia

Partner

vittorio.pisapia@5rs.it

Gianluca Pozzi

Partner

gianluca.pozzi@5rs.it

Erica Pozzoli

Junior Associate

erica.pozzoli@5rs.it

Francesca Pulejo

Partner

francesca.pulejo@5rs.it

Filippo Raynaud

Associate

filippo.raynaud@5rs.it

Emanuela Rondelli

Managing Associate

emanuela.rondelli@5rs.it

Ludovica Rossi

Trainee

ludovica.rossi@5rs.it

Walter Rossi

Trainee

walter.rossi@5rs.it

Francesco Rossi Dal Pozzo

Of counsel

francesco.rossidalpozzo@5rs.it

Luca Russo

Senior Associate

luca.russo@5rs.it

Carlo Sbocchelli

Partner

carlo.sbocchelli@5rs.it

Gioia Stendardo

Senior Associate

gioia.stendardo@5rs.it

Claudio Tatozzi

Partner

claudio.tatozzi@5rs.it

Carlotta Vercesi

Senior Associate

carlotta.vercesi@5rs.it

Filippo Vialetto

Trainee

filippo.vialetto@5rs.it

Omenea Zaid

Junior Associate

omenea.zaid@5rs.it

Pietro Zamperlin

Junior Associate

pietro.zamperlin@5rs.it

Federica Zaro

Junior Associate

federica.zaro@5rs.it